pepper in the sky

pepper in the sky

3 thoughts on “pepper in the sky

    • A flock of birds! They captured my attention while bursting from the trees into the sky and back again. I wish I could tell you which species they are. I need to take an ornithology identification class. : )

  1. Ooooohhhhh. Now that you say, I can see they are birds, especially when looking at the topmost left speck. And of course, what else would be in the sky?! But the word pepper was so strong and evocative I couldn’t see the black specks as birds. Amazing how the mind works.

Leave a Reply

